Athletics and Activities


WELCOME to Santa Fe Public Schools Athletic and Activities Department


Jaguar LogoDemon

     ​*** Summer Camp Info located on its own page ***

CHS Summer Athletic Schedules

CHS Football Summer Practice Monday-Thursday 6:30am-10:00am 
CHS Football Field POC: bmoon@sfps.k12.nm.us - Coach Bill Moon CHS Boys/Girls Soccer Summer Practice

Starting July 9th 5:30-7:30pm CHS Football Field POC: ldelacruz@serjfp.org - Coach Luis De La Cruz CHS Volleyball Open Gym Monday-Friday 5:30-7:30pm CHS Main Gym POC: sedan34@hotmail.com - Coach Max Vargas CHS Boys Basketball Monday-Friday 3:00-5:00pm CHS Main Gym POC: bgomez@sfps.k12.nm.us - Coach Ben Gomez Sr. CHS Cheer Starting June 17th Monday-Thursday 12:30-3:00pm CHS Aux Gym POC: ljurado@sfps.k12.nm.us - Coach Laura Jurado **Try-Outs June 3rd-5th 1:30-4:30pm CHS Cross Country Starting June 1st Monday-Friday 7:30-9:00am CHS Track POC: rivigil@sfps.k12.nm.us - Coach Rita Vigil
SFHS Summer Athletic Schedules
SFHS Football Summer Practice Starting June 3rd Monday- Thursday 7:00-9:30am POC: amerz@aol.com - Coach Andrew Martinez SFHS Boys Basketball Open Gym

Monday-Thursday
3:00-5:00pm
SFHS Main Gym
POC: zcole@sfps.k12.nm.us - Coach Zack Cole

Girls Basketball Open Gym

Starting June 3rd
Monday-Wednesday
12:00-3:00pm
SFHS Main Gym
POC: nmorris@sfps.k12.nm.us - Coach Nate Morris

SFHS Volleyball Open Gym

Starting June 3rd
Monday- Friday
5:30-7:30pm
SFHS Main Gym
POC: josephine_adams@hotmail.com - Coach Josephine Adams
SFHS Girls Soccer Open Field Starting June 3rd Monday- Thursday 7:00-8:30pm Friday 6:00-7:00pm POC: vindez@gmail.com - Coach Alvin Valdez SFHS Boys Soccer Open Field Starting June 12th Monday and Friday 8:00-9:30am Wednesday 5:30-7:00pm Saturday 9:00-10:30am POC: ceadie@sfps.k12.nm.us - Coach Chris Eadie SFHS Cross Country Starting June 10 Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 7:30am POC: petergraham@sfps.k12.nm.us - Coach Peter Graham

 

Director Larry Chavez Jr.
E: Hilchavez@sfps.k12.nm.us
2195 West Zia Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-467-3422



    
 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.