Leadership Team

Photo of Veronica Garcia

Dr. Veronica C. Garcia

Superintendent


vcgarcia@sfps.k12.nm.us

Photo of Almi Abeyta

Dr. Almi Abeyta

Deputy Superintendent of Teaching, Learning, and School Support


Biography

aabeyta@sfps.k12.nm.us

Elias Bernadino Bio

Elias Bernardino

Deputy CIO & Quality Assurance Officer


Biography

ebernardino@sfps.k12.nm.us

 photo of Stephen Fresquez

Stephen Fresquez

Human Resources Executive Director

Biography

safresquez@sfps.k12.nm.us

Photo of Jeff Gephart

Jeff Gephart

Public Information Officer


Biography

jgephart@sfps.k12.nm.us

Photo of Carl Gruenler

Carl Gruenler

Chief Financial and Governmental Relations Officer

Biography

cgruenler@sfps.k12.nm.us

James Lujan

Dr. James Luján

Associate Superintendent of School Support, Equity, and Community Engagement

Biography

jalujan@sfps.k12.nm.us

Photo of Gabe Romero

Gabe Romero

Director of School Security

Biography

gromero@sfps.k12.nm.us


Dr. Tom Ryan photo

Dr. Tom Ryan

Chief Information and Strategy Officer

Biography

tryan@sfps.k12.nm.us

photo of Linda Sink



Linda Sink

Chief Academic Strategist
for School Excellence & Innovation

Biography

lsink@sfps.k12.nm.us

 Photo of Lisa Sullivan

Lisa Sullivan

General Counsel and Government Relations Specialist

Biography

lsullivan@sfps.k12.nm.us


photo of William Wade

William Wade

Associate Superintendent of School Support, Innovation, and Athletics

Biography

wwade@sfps.k12.nm.us 

Kristy Janda Wagner

Kristy Janda Wagner

Chief Operations Officer

Biography

kjanda@sfps.k12.nm.us