Directory of Staff

Name Job Title Phone Email
Leadership
Julie Lucero Executive Director (505) 467-2503 julielucero@sfps.k12.nm.us
Jaime Michael Sowers  Director (505) 467-2549 jmsowers@sfps.k12.nm.us
LeeAnn Archuleta Administrative Assistant (505) 467-2503 learchuleta@sfps.k12.nm.us
Lucia Pacheco Garcia Principal of Zia School   luciapg@sfps.k12.nm.us
Program Support Specialists  
Dana Adair  Program Support Specialist   dadair@sfps.k12.nm.us
Christina Fleming  Program Support Specialist   cfleming@sfps.k12.nm.us
Cynthia Romero  Program Support Specialist   cdromero@sfps.k12.nm.us
Sandra Schwarz  Program Support Specialist (505) 467-2589 sschwarz@sfps.k12.nm.us
Rhonda Wesson Program Support Specialist   rwesson@sfps.k12.nm.us
Jordana Wissot Program Support Specialist (505) 699-6836 jwissot@sfps.k12.nm.us
Tara Oppenheimer, BCBA Positive Behavior and Interventions Support Specialist (505) 467-2560 toppenheimer@sfps.k12.nm.us
Julie Rivera Program Support Specialist NYE ECC julierivera@sfps.k12.nm.us
Coordination and Specialists
Jeff Abbott 

Parent Educator Resource Coordinator 

Nonviolent Crisis Intervention (CPI) 

Interpreter Services

Project Search Recruitment

Special Education Transportation  

(505) 467-2516 jabbott@sfps.k12.nm.us
Leslie Meehan Related Services Coordinator   lmeehan@sfps.k12.nm.us
Jocelin Tilton  Autism Support Specialist (505) 467-2561 jtilton@sfps.k12.nm.us
Jillian O'Brien  TieNet Support Specialist  (505) 467-2608 jobrien@sfps.k12.nm.us
Michael Smith  Data and Reporting Specialist  (505) 467-2649 mismith@sfps.k12.nm.us
Geoffrey Moon Gifted Education Specialist (505) 467-2622 gmoon@sfps.k12.nm.us
Steve Heil Gifted Education Specialist (505) 467-2512 sheil@sfps.k12.nm.us
Jeff Pinkerton Instructional Support Specialist  (505) 467-2650 jpinkerton@sfps.k12.nm.us
EJ Volkman Adaptive Technology Specialist (505) 467-2566 evolkman@sfps.k12.nm.us
Kasey Johnson Direct Reading Program Support Specialist   kajohnson@sfps.k12.nm.us
Sean Duncan Direct Reading Program Support Specialist   smduncan@sfps.k12.nm.us
Records 
Amanda Trujillo Data Entry  (505) 467-2582 amtrujillo@sfps.k12.nm.us
Lucretia Trujillo Data Entry  (505) 467-2518 lutrujillo@sfps.k12.nm.us
Maria "Soledad" King Data Entry/Interpreter  (505) 467-2508 mking@sfps.k12.nm.us
Elvia Anguiano Data Entry/Interpreter   (505) 467-2517 eanguiano@sfps.k12.nm.us
Educational Diagnostics
Kim Anderson   Educational Diagnostician (505) 467-2521 kbanderson@sfps.k12.nm.us
Maria Ali Gibson   Lead Educational Diagnostician (505) 467-2523 mgibson@sfps.k12.nm.us
Dr. Alison LeGrande   School Psychologist/Diagnostican (505) 467-2520 alegrand@sfps.k12.nm.us
Jennifer Medeiros   Educational Diagnostician  (505) 467-2594 jmedeiros@sfps.k12.nm.us
Carol Maynard Audiologist (505) 467-2597 camaynard@sfps.k12.nm.us
Dr. Diane Thompson Psychologist (505) 467-2522 dthompson@sfps.k12.nm.us
Alicia Vadillo Educational Diagnostician (bilingual) (505) 467-2503 avadillo@sfps.k12.nm.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.