Staff Directory



Data & Analytics Team

For Data Requests please click here

If you have specific questions regarding your child(ren) or your site, please send an email to studentdataoffice@sfps.k12.nm.us


Sonya Gunter
Chief Data & Analytics Officer
sgunter@sfps.k12.nm.us

Lilia Urrutia
Administrative Assistant
lurrita@sfps.k12.nm.us

John Barela
Lead Data Analyst
jcbarela@sfps.k12.nm.us

Mikel Evans
Data Analyst 
mevans@sfps.k12.nm.us

Paula Silva
STARS Coordinator
psilva@sfps.k12.nm.us

Nora Moran
Student Data Manager
nmoran@sfps.k12.nm.us

Vickie Romero
Student Data Tech
vickieromero@sfps.k12.nm.us


Candy Perez
Student Data Tech
cperez@sfps.k12.nm.us

Carlos Mora
Teacher Evaluation Manager
cmora@sfps.k12.nm.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.